- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase.
- Your subscription will automatically renew unless you turn off the auto-renew function within 24 hours of the end of your current subscription period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours of the end of your current subscription period at the current subscription price.
- You can turn off auto-renewal in your Account settings in the App store.
- There are no cancellations of your current subscription within the active period of that subscription.