CONTACT US

 

LOGIN QUERIES for GPonline.com

If you are experiencing difficulties trying to login or register on our website please send us an email at support@gponline.com including your full name, profession, GMC number (if applicable), and preferred email address. If you are experiencing difficulties with your GPonline.com account, please include your username and password in the email.

 

DELIVERY QUERIES for GP magazine

If you are a GP and would like to change your address or make an enquiry about GP magazine please email medicalcirculation@haymarket.com or phone 0845 136 9316


REQUEST a free weekly copy of GP magazine

If you are a GP practising in the UK, please register your request here.

Find out more about  GP magazine

     

SUBSCRIBE to our magazines

Email subscriptions@haymarket.com or phone +44 (0) 845 136 9316. 

Subscribe to GP magazine, MIMS, MIMS Dermatology

 


EDITORIAL CONTACTS

 

Emma Bower
Editor
Email: emma.bower@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4857 

Neil Durham
Deputy Editor
Email: neil.durham@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4850 

Aoife Lynch
Web Producer
Email: aoife.lynch@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4865

Nick Bostock
News Editor
Email: nick.bostock@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4594                                                              

Stephen Robinson
Clinical News Editor
Email: stephen.robinson@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4591

 

Emma Quigley
Clinical Features Editor
Email: emma.quigley@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4805

 

Gillian Gould
Production Editor
Email: gillian.gould@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4840

Colin Cooper
Editor in Chief
Email: colin.cooper@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4802


MIMS:
To contact MIMS please click here

 


Additional Information

 
 

Latest jobs Jobs web feed

More General Practice Jobs