CONTACT US

Login queries for GPonline

If you are experiencing difficulties trying to login or register on our website please send us an email at support@gponline.com including your full name, profession, GMC number (if applicable), and preferred email address. If you are experiencing difficulties with your GPonline account, please include your username and password in the email.

DELIVERY QUERIES for GP magazine

If you are a GP and would like to change your address or make an enquiry about GP magazine please email medicalcirculation@haymarket.com or phone 0845 136 9316.

REQUEST a your copy of GP magazine

If you are a GP practising in the UK then you can register on GPonline to request your copy of GP magazine. Find out more about registering to receive GP magazine.

SUBSCRIBE to our magazines

Email subscriptions@haymarket.com or phone +44 (0) 845 136 9316.

Subscribe to GP magazine, MIMS, MIMS Dermatology


Editorial contacts

Emma Bower
Editor
Email: emma.bower@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4857  

Neil Durham
Deputy Editor
Email: neil.durham@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4850  

Aoife Lynch
Web Producer
Email: aoife.lynch@haymarket.com

Nick Bostock
News Editor
Email: nick.bostock@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4594

Stephen Robinson
Clinical News Editor
Email: stephen.robinson@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4591

Emma Quigley
Clinical Features Editor
Email: emma.quigley@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4805

Gillian Gould
Production Editor
Email: gillian.gould@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4840

Colin Cooper
Editorial Director
Email: colin.cooper@haymarket.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8267 4802


Advertising contacts

GPonline has a range of opportunities for organisations to commercially support the site. Follow this link to find out more about advertising with GPonline and our advertising contacts.


MIMS

To contact MIMS please click here

 

BROWSE BY THERAPEUTIC AREA

A-Z listing of therapeutic areas. Find the latest clinical news and education

SEE ALL TOPICS AND PAGES

Browse a list of all of the pages and topics on GPonline

Pain Resource Centre

Information on chronic and neuropathic pain

Otitis Externa Toolkit

Resources to help treat this outer ear infection

GPs practising in the UK can request to receive free copies of GP by completing our online registration form. For paid subscriptions to GP visit our subscriptions site.